day 1 sans coffee

Or should I say hour 3!?

I keep waiting for the headache. But that hasn’t happened yep. I do, however, want to throw up! My tummy is NOT okay. WTF. I didn’t know that was a symptom. Holy moly. WTF!

okay, rant over.

I’m fine.

I can do this.

It’s not like I even went caffeine free… I had some green tea. Whatever. I’ll deal.

I really thought I was phasing out really well. I barely had any yesterday and I WAS FINE! ugh… okay… now the rant is for real over.

Back to regular programming.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

