the one part two 

He broke it off. And for good. I’m not sure why he un dumped me in the first place. It’s confusing.

But not so confusing that I think we have a shot ever again. It’s different this time. There’s no fence to be on. The fence was torn completely down. Not anything else to say after

You’re just not the one

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “the one part two ”

  1. singlemilitarymom Says:

    Nothing you did. You were all in. Don’t beat yourself up

  2. closure | Lot of ramblings from little ole me Says:

    […] to start thinking about us maybe sort of getting back together. Vague as shit, right? But… you guys know what I went through. I couldn’t just say no and hang up. It wasn’t just my curiosity that made me say […]

Leave a Reply

