tasmanian

I’ve not spent a lot of time in my apartment this week. And I like that. Makes the week go by so fast. Hanging out here. Doing this over here. Moving fast and not sitting still till falling into bed.

But this means my apartment gets neglected. It’s amazing the clutter I can cause just by not being there.

And the rest of the week doesn’t look good for my tiny one bedroom either.

So, I’ve decided to do my Tasmanian clean up during my lunch break today.

I made a list.

And I can’t tell you how excited I am about this plan.

laundry
bedroom
bathroom
living room
kitchen

It doesn’t take long – probably 5 minutes on average per space. I’ll be making my lunch in 25 minutes!

I’m positive this excitement isn’t normal.

I

CAN’T

WAIT

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

