what’s that smell?

Woke up late.

Rolled out of bed.

Took my pup out.

Threw my hair in a messy bun… like, not the sexy kind. It’s greasy and gross.

But I put on my skinny jeans and nude wedges… any time you can throw the word nude in your outfit you’re golden, right? I mean… I’m sure the men I work with would agree.

I completely thought this thru. They won’t notice the smell of my un-showered self if they can see the outline of my ass, right?

That’s not controversial or out of line with my feminist views of women at the office at all.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “what’s that smell?”

  1. Oleana Says:

    Own your musk. Oleana

  2. singlemilitarymom Says:

    Haha I feel that way this morning, but I don’t have a dog to take out so no one can see me 🙂

  3. SpanishRed Says:

    Reblogged this on The Ochre Muse.

Leave a Reply

