“horny”

You know how we humans are with certain words. We all have that small handful of words that just turn us off instantly… Like, moist or penetrate. Well, one of those words to me use to be horny. I don’t know why. I hated it. I felt like it was a gross, animal word. I liked phrases like “turned on” or “excited” or “getting me going”… I don’t know when the transition happened. Now, it’s not a problem at all. No hitch or hiccup with that word.

And it describes me perfectly right now. THats the worst. Being horny at work. I mean.. it’s way way way not acceptable to go fix that on the clock. QUick trip to the bathroom. Do people do that? Seriously? I mean, I can understand it. Today makes me understand it. But…. I can’t quite justify going that far. LOL!

I’m sexting mitch right now. I can justify that on the clock! He’s off on spring break with his brother. And it’s driving me nuts. This man. I think he is just so incredibly sexy. That beard. I. Cant. Even.

I’ve never been one to do a lot of naughty pics. I have, but usually it’s always prompted by a request. And I normally don’t have the self esteem it takes. But how mitch makes me feel along with crossfit toning me up some, it’s a recipe for some down right insanely hott messaging.

I need to get a hold of myself!

Or do I?

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

