belt or leash?

There’s are particular fetish I don’t quite understand. I mean… there’s a lot of fucked up shit out there… that I’m pretty easily not gonna judge. And when I say fucked up… I don’t mean any more fucked up than me. I’d never NOT put myself in this category… especially when it comes to sexual preferences.

But the whole pet thing. I don’t get it. Tails. Leashes. Its… not sexy to me. I know, I know. to each his own. Most people don’t go all water fall over being choked and whipped either… :-\ I am quite open minded because of this.

So… with all this being said here’s what happened one night.

Sir is getting in the habit of putting a belt around my neck during most scenes. I’m very happy about this as it took a while for him to incorporate breath play at all.

But last time he took the end of the belt and said, “Let’s go to the bedroom.” So I do what I would normally do. I stand up and take a step. He immediately reminds me I haven’t been told to get up. So… I’m on all fours. Crawling. Towards the bedroom. Him holding the end of the belt… the leash. A LEASH!? What just happened. I’m internally battling this. I don’t like this. I’m sure it’s written on my face. When i’m in scene I turn off my filters. I react. It’s the only time I get to do this. This is why I LOVE BDSM. I get to drop all the facades. I am hating this moment. He slows down. Great, now I have to be led like a dog for an even longer time. Then he pulls the belt tighter… and lower. and he puts his lips to my ear while putting extra pressure on my neck. He says things to me. I don’t remember them. I just know that I’m being turned on. And I’m still hating it. And I stop hating it. And I’m his pet… What. just. happened?!

He commanded me to get on the bed and let go of the leash. The leash instantly morphs back into a belt. I’m his sub again.

I can’t stop thinking about this moment. I’m confused the most because it’s all of a sudden not that weird. And I get it.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “belt or leash?”

  1. violetonlineisonline Says:

    so interesting, I feel like I am learning all the time!

  2. daddyandlollee Says:

    Lots of love for the belt around the neck acting as a leash. Especially in this circumstance when it is just used once for this purpose and in a somewhat sensual/close? kind of a way. I haven’t had this happen for a long time. *drools* haha.
    -lollee

Leave a Reply

