tasks

Sir T gives me tasks almost daily. Some are simple, some are more involved. Download this app. Send me a pic. Text me at 1pm. Research this or that. Text him when you get to work in the morning.
One particular task had me a bit nervous. “Buy a chrome or glass butt plug to begin anal training.”
I read that a few times. Lol. Do what now?
The only reason I even knew what this was is from a blog I follow here are wordpress. Thank you, thrillofthechaste. Him and his wife were working on her training and enjoying it, I might add!
So, I start the research phase. What does it look like? Where does one get this shit from? All the retail chains and places I’ve heard of before didn’t have any in a smaller size and the material I was instructed to find.
I finally found one. Sent him a the link – per his instructions. And he gave me the go-ahead. I ordered it. Thank the lord for discrete shipping! Brilliant! 🙂
After it was delivered we had a… “training session”… if you will. Basically he showed me how to use it. How am I so innocent and naive and bashful and so not at the same time?!?! Overall it went well. I was a “good girl.” 🙂
The next task the next day… is more of an on-going rule: Carry it every where I go. OMG. Nu uh. In my purse!?!? “Yes, sir.”
This means for the past few weeks I’ve had it in my purse… when I’m at work. Going to church (is this sacrilegious or blasphemous?). Um… bowling WITH MY CHURCH GROUP. Hanging out with my MOM. On a date. And just everywhere. You get the picture. I know that this means some day in the near future his task for the day will be for me to put it “on”…. should be interesting. I haven’t “handled” it enough to trust that it’ll stay put! Oh lord. What if it doesn’t stay put!??!?!?!??!?!? I can’t think about that.
I actually love the tasks. It’s a way to be submissive without him there. It’s nice to be able to tell him I’ve done it. Or take a picture for proof. Or anything really. And I like being taken out of my comfort zone. There’s a definite pride associated with it. I won’t say no to him… so, no matter how uncomfortable, timid, shy, unsure of what I’m doing – I’ll get it done. I’ll make it happen. For him.
Tasks… it’s definitely been interesting and a very odd place for pride to stem from. I like it.
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “tasks”

  1. violetonlineisonline Says:

    I’m curious to know how the anal plug works out for you, i.e. if you find it pleasurable. i’ll keep following…

Leave a Reply

