birthday spankings

wheel barrow spankings… mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

I didn’t know about these. If you don’t know what these are… let me explain. My only point of reference were wheel barrow races. lol So I concluded I’d be inverted. Ding ding ding!

He sat in a chair. My forearms were on the ground as if I were doing planks, but the lower half of my body was resting on his legs and the arms of the chair. Setting my ass right in the middle of his lap, face up. In between very loud smacks he would rub over the reddened areas. So good. The combination of the spankings and caressing was completely intoxicating.

This was followed by 50 feet of nylon rope and a cane. Dragonfly harness… Another new item on my list! I loved it. Honestly, the best part about being tied up, is similar to my wax experience. I liked watching him work. Watching him think through every loop and knot and wrap. Time spent on me. Full focus. I can’t get enough of that. He led me to the mirror afterwards. Let me admire his work. It was beautiful. Wish I had a prettier canvas for him to work on. He pulled on the back… explaining that this is the kind of harness that would allow me to be strung up into the air and not hurt. And I believe that. I could be suspended and the gravity of my body and rope wouldn’t hurt. It was so thickly done. I loved the thought. Too bad we didn’t have those resources.

He pull my cane out. (Hehe. “My” cane… I just mean my favorite one of his… his thickest one… which is still no thicker than my thumb.) I didn’t know this but he was shooting for 28 – how old I am now. He made it to 17 before he stopped. I never called the safety word, but I guess I was welting up enough for him to stop. Lol Merciful. Every single thud felt unbearable and safety word worthy…. but I just want to feel it. I want to see how far I can be taken. How much can I bear? I want to get there… to where it is truly unbearable… instead of just close to it. It’s a weird feeling to want it to stop and want it to last longer at the same time. I just… can’t really put the words together well enough to do the feeling justice.

The rest of the evening was very much about me.

Happy birthday to me πŸ™‚

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “birthday spankings”

  1. 27spankings Says:

    Happy birthday!! 🎈

  2. SubbyWife Says:

    Sounds like you had a wonderful birthday!!!! I had to look up a dragonfly harness and it is beautiful!!! I love rope work. It is so delicate, yet so strong… like submissives I suppose. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

