just for me

I was having a particularly stressful day last Wednesday. I mentioned this to Sir T. He immediately sprung into action. He came over after work. We had a early dinner and evening in. It was unexpected and very sweet.
****side note****
When I know we are seeing each other I have a check list of primping. Whether it’s shaving, picking out an outfit, a shower, painting my nails. The usual primp stuff. After all, it’s in the rules… but surely there is some leeway for spontaneous plans? I don’t know yet. I’m not sure what his expectations are in certain things. I’m actually excited to figure all this out. I am nervous/anxious/excited to see what he would do if I slip or slack on a few rules for any reason.
So far, he has proven to be a reasonable and gracious man. He is allowing me time to learn. But I’m almost tempted to push the lines a little. What will his reaction be? What will my punishments be? What will his eyes look like?
Oh, the facial expressions. He has that Dom switch. The switch that turns a man from a man to a dom. That look in the eyes. The demeanor. It excites me to think about!!
*******************
Anyway, the point is. He came over to pamper me. The focus was on me that evening. He chose to take that on himself. He chose to give that to me. I feel honored and lucky.
After that night I felt more like his. So far we haven’t made anything official. A lot of new things. A lot of tasks. A lot of temperature taking. But nothing official.
Every day… “Are you still having fun?” I know he knows that is important. With a simple question I can tell, he knows not to take me for granted. I like it.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

