fire and floggers

Me and a fellow fetlifer got together this weekend for a scene. He isn’t someone who is looking for another sub, but he is someone that is looking for a play partner when his sub can’t make the trip. She lives a few hours away. I like this guy because I trust him and his skills. That is so important. If there is even a sliver of doubt about someone’s capabilities it ruins the whole thing. I know this guy, but we have never scened together, as him and his sub use to be exclusive. They’ve opened it up since to more casual play dates… like this. 🙂 If I don’t find a more permanent dom, it’ll be nice to be able to scene with this guy.

This guy has quite a collection of toys. I felt like a kid in a candy store. He had 3 canes. 2 whips. a few belts, and some other things that don’t particularly have a name, but they are named. He made them. Then there were a few other items that I’m pretty sure were picked out in the kitchen-ware section of bed, bath, and beyond and a few more from a farmer’s outlet store of some sort. He definitely has things I’ve never seen before.

He had one particular flogger that I fell in love with at first touch. It’s heavy. And beautiful. Long handle. Purple and black. I want to live in this thing! Oh my senses. It was sooooo goooooooood.

First thing we did was play with some fire!!! I had never done it but I really really wanted to. I didn’t realize it was such an easy thing. He used really cheap hair mousse as the igniter. He had me strip down and lay down on his floor face up. He made a ladder pattern with the mousse from chest to pelvis. He then set the ladder on fire. It ran the length of the ladder then because of the shape of the pattern kept going! It went up. Then down, then back up! I was in sensory heaven. I could see it, I could feel it. I was allll tingles. Then he had me turn over and he did a spiral on my lower back. MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM…. Did good things to me.

From there he restrained me to the wall by my wrists with my ass exposed. He went through his line up of toys. I wish I could’ve seen what he was using. But it went from stingy to thuddy to stingy. The only time I knew what he was using was when he brought out the purple and black flogger. It was as amazing as I thought it would be.

He was so good with the flogger. There’s definitely a skill to it. He draped it over me at one point and caressed me with it as he also caressed me with something else…. something like a satin cloth? I could’ve died a happy girl in that moment.

We played with scene rules… no fluid swapping. So I was definitely missing the intimacy level that would come with a dom that actually claimed me as a sub. I missed kissing… and teasing, and begging… but it was nice being able to take the beating. My legs were shaking sooooo badly. Felt good. Today is the first day since that I wasn’t reminded of the scene when I sat down. I was surprised at how well he brought me back to reality. It was the most he touched me with his hands. I always like that part. When I returned to planet earth he wrapped me in a blanket.

Sitting wrapped up in a blanket post scene we went over what he used on me, in the order he used them. My ass was hot hot hot. I loved it. I always enjoy talking about the scene immediately after. I think its smart practice. I had to resist the urge to curl up on his bed and drift off tho.

One of the best things after sessions like that are the post session flash backs whenever you hit a tender spot on your body. It sends me immediately back to the moment in which that spot earned its marks. I love it. My breath hitches and I want more more more. Overall it was a great experience. And I got to add fire to my list! I did miss the intimacy and passion a great deal. Don’t get me wrong, I LOVED it, but It can’t be 100% satisfying when its just a play partner. There’s a need and hunger that was missing. I am definitely wanting to continue search for my Dom….

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

