Affection

affection:

I believe affection is the out pouring of feelings. The feelings that exist. Not the feelings you want to exist or just becuase you are bored or because of convenience.

I don’t believe in words like I believe in affection. You can say you don’t want this… You can give all the verbal push back you want. But when you grab me, when you place your hand on my side… when you kiss my head… that’s what I believe in. So fuck your words. I’m not buying. I’ll listen to the subtleties of your actions.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

