caffeine buzz

There’s a point in every morning where the caffeine hits. It’s a beautiful stars aligning moment. I love every one. and i want to show it. Pure happiness. I want to sing at the top of my lungs… but i work in cubicle land and that wouldn’t go over too well. Singing (and skipping) in the rain sounds like a great idea when it hits. but what i truly want to do… what i think would fulfill the buzz…. what would feel 100% satisfying is to give someone I’m in love with a hug. I don’t have a person I am in love with…. so I think i’d settle for a cartwheel in the hallway… and it being a day before the holiday… its pretty ghost towny around here… i could probably get away with it.

🙂

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

